Optocraft GmbH Optocraft GmbH

Your partner in optical metrology

Optocraft offers high-quality optical measurement devices. Numerous customers working in R&D and production in different territories and markets rely on well-tried Optocraft workmanship. The goal is to prove the quality of the products like for example lenses, microscope objectives or laser systems.

With its substantial know-how, Optocraft's team opens up innovative solutions for advances in metrology and for individual customer requests. In this way, it is possible to provide efficient standardized systems as well as perfectly customized solutions. From the first idea to the daily work: Optocraft is your partner in optical metrology.

The product portfolio ranges from the SHSLab wavefront sensors, to the SHSInspect optical test systems, to the SHSOphthalmic dedicated solutions for contact lenses and intra-ocular lenses to fully customized solutions in the field of laser and optics testing.


Optics Industries

Optics Industries

Wavefront sensor and test systems for optical elements, optical systems, alignment, etc. More

Laser Industries

Laser Industries

Wavefront sensors for laser beams, laser systems, alignment, etc. More



Test tools for contact lenses, intra ocular lenses, etc. More

Astronomy and Space

Astronomy and Space

Measurement systems for telescopes, instruments, adaptive and active optics, etc. More

See you in Las Vegas

Global Specialty Lens Symposium

The Global Specialty Lens Symposium (GSLS) is a must-attend meeting brought to you by Contact Lens Spectrum focusing on the successful management of ocular conditions using today's specialty contact lenses. Find us at the booth of Metrology Concepts LLC.

21.-24. January 2016
Las Vegas, USA



Global Specialty Lens Symposium

12.-24.01.2016; Las Vegas, USAMore

W3+ Fair

02.-03.03.2016; Wetzlar, Germany


28.-30.04.2016; Valencia, Spain

Laser Expo

18.-20.05.2016; Yokohama, Japan


07.-09.06.2016; Frankfurt, GermanyMore

SPIE Astronomical Telescopes+Instrumentation

28.-29.06.2016; Edinburgh, SchottlandMore


Most wanted

As a dynamic but well-structured company in the field of optics and laser testing, Optocraft is always looking for competent and team-minded team members. Please send your application to our general email account.

EN | DE
Optocraft GmbH Optocraft GmbH
 

OPTOCRAFT:
Ihr Partner für optische Messtechnik

Optocraft entwickelt und fertigt hochwertige Messsysteme für Optiken und Laser. Zahlreiche Kunden in unterschiedlichen Regionen und Märkten weltweit verlassen sich täglich auf die bewährte Optocraft Qualität. 

Das Team von Optocraft eröffnet durch sein umfangreiches Know-how neue Lösungswege für messtechnische Problemstellungen und Kundenanforderungen. Nur so können sowohl leistungsfähige Standard-Systeme als auch perfekt maßgeschneiderte Lösungen erstellt werden. Von der ersten Idee bis hin zur täglichen Nutzung: Optocraft ist Ihr Partner für optische Messtechnik

Das Produkt-Portfolio reicht vom Shack-Hartmann Wellenfront-Sensor SHSLab über flexible Optik-Prüfsysteme SHSInspect, hin zu SHSOphthalmic Geräten für die Prüfung von Kontakt- und Intra-Okular-Linsen und bis zu komplett kundenspezifisch ausgelegten Anlagen im Bereich Laser- und Optik-Prüfung.

Märkte

Optik Industrie

Optik Industrie

Wellenfrontsensoren und Prüfsysteme für optische Elemente, optische Systeme, Justage-Anwendungen, etc. Mehr

Laser Industrie

Laser Industrie

Wellenfrontsensoren für die Justage und Prüfung von Lasersystemen. Mehr

Ophthalmologie

Ophthalmologie

Prüfgeräte für Kontaktlinsen, Intra-Okular-Linsen, etc. Mehr

Astronomie und Raumfahrt

Astronomie und Raumfahrt

Messsysteme für Teleskope, Geräte, adaptive und aktive Optiken, etc. Mehr

WIR SIND IN EDINBURGH

SPIE Astronomical Telescopes + Instrumentation

SPIE Astronomical Telescopes + Instrumentation, die renommierteste Veranstaltung für Entwickler von Erd- und Weltraumteleskopen und Instrumenten für die Astronomie. Kommen Sie bei uns am Stand vorbei und lassen Sie sich unsere Wellenfronttechnologie vorführen.

28.-29.06.2016
Stand 609, Edinburgh, Schottland

SHSInspect_RLmodule

Termine

SPIE Astronomical Telescopes+Instrumentation

28.-29.06.2016; Edinburgh, SchottlandMehr

KARRIERE BEI OPTOCRAFT

Wir suchen

Als dynamisches und gut strukturiertes Unternehmen im Bereich Optik- und Laser-Prüfung sucht Optocraft stetig nach kompetenten und teamfähigen Mitarbeitern. Wir freuen uns über Ihre Bewerbung an unseren allgemeinen Email-Account.